Hoping for the Best, Grandma

And a mere day after what was a good 24 hours, I’m reminded all over again how much it sucks to be this distant and disconnected from my family and all that I love. My grandmother is possibly dying, and my mom, brother, and sister are flying down to SoCal to visit her and the rest of the family. And I’m stuck here.

My thoughts are NOT on Constitutional Law right now. They’re 3000 miles away…

EDIT: Flying down to LA tomorrow morning.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

