Doldrums

Just not interested in writing today. I’m doing enough of it already, what with the just-completed memo and the fast-approaching finals.

But I also had a chance during the Thanksgiving break to remember that there is a life outside law school, and it is good. I’ve gotta do as well as I can here so I can get back to it more quickly. In the meantime, however, everything that is not back home with my family or with Her just doesn’t seem as critical (notwithstanding those law-school related things that have to be finished to expedite the goal of returning).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

