Thanksgiving

Is probably my favorite holiday.

I’m going home tomorrow. Home to my family, home to Her, home to food, home to decent weather, home to what will hopefully be a Niners victory over the Ravens on Thanksgiving evening and a Michigan win over Ohio State (Booooooooo… and isn’t it weird how people adopt teams and rivalries by osmosis? I really didn’t care much for Michigan before going here, and I’ve only been to one game, but already Ohio State seems like a horrible school for horrible people. Hm.).

Home to further work on my Open Memo. Home to a chance to start prepping my resume and cover letters for judges this summer. Home to my last real break before exams start in two weeks.

I can’t wait.

In lieu of a longer post, have a link to why Andrew Sullivan thinks Obama still matters:

http://andrewsullivan.thedailybeast.com/2011/11/why-obama-still-matters.html

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

