Gadget Lust

When will it end?

I didn’t even get my Galaxy S II (I hate you, Droid Charge), and I already feel like it’s obsolete. My new tech crush? The Galaxy Nexus. Samsung build and stock Android Ice Cream Sandwich? Yes, please.

I’m perfectly happy staying with one woman for the rest of my life, but I will NOT stop checking out new phones and computers. My Charge will just have to learn to live with the fact that I’m already on the prowl for a new model.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

