Briefly

I have/had some time to kill before Orientation officially starts, so I found an open carrel in the law library and decided to check out the materials for one of my new classes. For fun (I’m a sick individual), I also decided to see what it would be like to brief the two (very short: 2 pages and 4 pages) sample cases we have to have read for the first day.

IT TAKES SO LONG FOR ME TO DO THIS.

Nearly 2 hours later, I’ve just finished up. I “think” I get it…

It’s actually kind of fun, though. I like having to use my brain again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

